关于

曼谷洲际酒店位于曼谷商务及商业区核心拉差帕颂(Ratchaprasong)区的中心地带。附近有诸多国际公司、众多大使馆和顶级医疗设施。引人入胜的四面佛以及中央世界商业中心(Central World)、盖颂精品百货商城(Gaysorn)和百丽宫购物中心(Siam Paragon)等主要购物目的地都在步行距离之内,乘坐轻轨可以快捷地前往曼谷的其它地方。最近的车站距离酒店入口仅几步之遥。
    
客房

曼谷洲际酒店是一家五星级酒店,以当代艺术风格装饰并以真正的泰式款待服务。我们的豪华酒店拥有381间装潢典雅的客房,配备高速网络连接、平板电视及室内娱乐系统、美姿丝涟(Posturepedic Sealy)床垫和各种枕头选单,符合人体工学的照明及固定工作空间、通用的电源插座、大理石浴室设有独立的超大浴缸和淋浴、豪华浴室装备、双层玻璃窗和迷你吧、沏茶/咖啡用具。其它客房类型包括39间豪华卧室套房,其囊括边角套房、俱乐部边角套房、尊贵套房、行政套房、大使套房、外交套房和皇家套房。

设施 

曼谷洲际酒店俱乐部 

入住曼谷洲际酒店俱乐部客房及套房的客人可享受额外的一系列优惠,包括使用专用的洲际酒店俱乐部贵宾室。洲际酒店俱乐部贵宾室位于37楼,享有城市全景并提供专署服务、免费自助早餐、新鲜果汁、小吃、下午茶、晚间鸡尾酒和法式小点。iPad也可使用。
每日:06:00-23:00

洲际水疗馆 

位于36楼的都市水疗目的地,这里可欣赏到城市天际线的壮丽景色,每个元素都可根据您的需求进行定制。您将找到宁静和适合任何日程安排或生活方式的一系列疗法。享受国际知名的护理,同时尊重泰国的传统与文化。
每日:09:00-23:00

无限健身房 

拥有令人惊叹的曼谷全景,其独特的健身设施提供终极技术、专用设施、个性化服务及团体运动课程,如瑜伽、高/低冲、身体平衡、普拉提和健身球。
每天24小时为住店客人开放。

屋顶游泳池 

经过漫长的一天后,这个曼谷市中心的宁静环境是您可以放松身心的绝佳之处。
每日:07:00至22:00。

礼宾接待室 

在这里,您将获得我们的宝贵见解来丰富您的旅程,收获更多与人分享。我们的“深入了解”礼宾团队可为您提供独道的经验,让您旅程丰满、见识倍长。礼宾服务的iPad可供客人获得独特的互动体验,例如互动地图、虚拟旅游、视频推荐和旅游信息。
每日:07:00 - 23:00

会议和活动 
 
曼谷洲际酒店的宴会及会议设施都是当地最宽敞和灵活多功能的。酒店设有22间多功能厅,其中最大的是一间优雅的大宴会厅可容纳多达1,000位客人来举办鸡尾酒会、婚礼及类似活动。曼谷洲际酒店的专用展览区位于一间宽敞的大厅内,可容纳2,000名参观者和参展商。 2013年完工的翻新工程包括铺陈于全会议及活动场所的豪华新地毯。

现场技术设备包括:采用先进混色技术的高强度LED照明灯具、视频流、会议及录制功能、卫星通信、移动投影系统和集中控制的液晶显示屏。酒店的商务中心提供重要的商务技术,并提供全面支持,包括全套秘书服务。


对于活动的组织与协调,我们的会议即时服务团队除了装修现场外,还协助完成所有规划阶段。食品及饮料的考虑因素包括菜单定制设计由酒店的行政总厨和职业餐饮团队专业处理。酒店自己的活动咖啡厅全天供应免费茶点,如新鲜的咖啡和茶以及小吃和水果。

商业行家

曼谷洲际酒店的“行家会议体验”为大企业会议带来了一个新的纬度。基于我们同僚的“深入了解”专业知识,该计划为活动参与者提供经精心研究的活动选择。该集合包括五个要素:地点行家、演讲行家、社区行家、互动行家及断场行家。

在曼谷洲际酒店,可成为代表团们日程安排的定制活动项目是出席一场重大的泰拳赛,及从专家演讲中有机会洞察泰国文化和传统。

Content Logo

About

InterContinental Bangkok is situated in right in the heart of Ratchaprasong area, the core of the Bangkok’s business and commercial districts. Nearby are many international companies, numerous embassies and top-flight medical facilities. The fascinating Erawan Shrine and major shopping destinations such as Central World, Gaysorn and Siam Paragon are within walking distance while access to other parts of Bangkok is fast and efficient by Skytrain, the nearest station being literally steps from the hotel’s entrance.
     
GUEST ROOMS    

InterContinental Bangkok is a 5-star property, decorated in a contemporary art deco style and service with the authentically Thai hospitality. Our luxury hotel consists of 381 elegantly appointed guest rooms, featuring high-speed internet access, flat panel televisions with in-room entertainment systems, Posturepedic Sealy mattress and various pillow menu, ergonomic work space with lighting and stationary, universal electric outlets, marble bathrooms with separate oversized bathtub and shower, luxury bathroom amenities, double glazed windows and minibar, tea and coffee making facilities. Other accommodation room types include 39 luxury bedroom suites, which include Corner Suite, Club Corner Suite, Premier Suite, Executive Suite, Ambassador Suite, Diplomatic Suite and Royal Suite. 

AMENITIES    

Club InterContinental Bangkok

Guests of the Club InterContinental rooms and suites enjoy a host of extra benefits including access to the exclusive Club InterContinental Lounge. Located on the level 37 and commanding panoramic views of the city, the Club InterContinental Lounge offers exclusive services, a complimentary buffet breakfast, fresh juices, snacks, afternoon tea, evening cocktails and canapés. iPads are also available. 
Daily: 06:00 - 23:00 hours

Spa InterContinental

Located on the level 36, urban spa destination with breathtaking view of city’s skyline where every element is customized to your needs. You will find serenity and array of treatments to suit any schedule or lifestyle. Relax with internationally renowned treatments whilst honoring the traditions and culture of Thailand.
Daily: 09:00 - 23:00 hours

Infinity Fitness

The exclusive fitness facility boasts stunning panoramic views of Bangkok providies the ultimate in technology, exclusive facilities, personalized service and group exercise classes such as Yoga, High/Low Impact, Body Balance, Pilates, and Fit Balls.
Open 24 hours daily for in-house guests.


Rooftop Swimming Pool 

Ideal spot for relaxing after a long day in a tranquil environment in central Bangkok. 
Daily: 07:00 to 22:00 hours.

Concierge Lounge

Here you will gain valuable insights to make the most of your stay and go home with more to share. Our ‘In The Know’ concierge team can provide you with unique experience to enrich your stay and broaden your outlook. The concierge‘s iPads available for guests to gain unique interactions experiences, such as interactive maps, virtual tours, video recommendations and travel information.
Daily: 07:00 - 23:00 hours

MEETINGS & EVENTS  
 

Banqueting, meeting and convention facilities at InterContinental Bangkok are among the city’s most spacious and versatile. The hotel offers 22 function rooms, the largest an elegant Grand Ballroom accommodating up to 1,000 guests for cocktail style events, weddings and similar events. InterContinental Bangkok’s dedicated exhibition area takes in a spacious hall with capacity up to 2,000 visitors and exhibitors. Refurbishments completed in 2013 include plush new carpeting throughout all meeting and event venues.

On-site technical features include: high-intensity LED lighting fixtures with advanced color mixing technology; video streaming, conferencing and recording capabilities; satellite communications; mobile projection systems; and centrally controlled LCD display screens. The hotel’s Business Center features crucial business technologies and also provides extensive support including full secretarial services.

For event organization and coordination, our Meeting Instant Service team assist with all stages of planning in addition to site decoration. Food and Beverage considerations including custom-designed menus are expertly handled by the hotel’s Executive Chef and professional catering team. The hotel’s own Events Café serves complimentary all-day refreshments such as freshly made coffees and teas as well as snacks and fruits.

Business Insider

InterContinental Bangkok’s ‘Insider Collection’ brings a new dimension to corporate conferences and meetings. The program offers event participants a carefully researched selection of activities based on the ‘In the Know’ expertise of our colleagues. The collection comprises five elements: Insider Location, Insider Speaker, Insider Community, Insider Interaction and Insider Break. 

At InterContinental Bangkok, among customized activities that can be made part of delegates’ schedules are attendance at a major Muay Thai (Thai boxing) match and the opportunity to gain insight into Thai culture and tradition from expert guest speakers.
 

Content Logo