景点

探索曼谷最佳景点

黎明寺(郑王庙)(Wat Arun)

当地人称为黎明寺,黎明寺巍然耸立在曼谷市中心区对面的湄南河边,位于河畔的吞武里(Thonburi)。凭借其闪闪发光的70米尖顶,这座寺庙是泰国,也是世界的最着名的地标之一。它还是曼谷最古老的寺庙之一,对于泰国人象征着长寿和繁荣。

营业时间:8:30 - 17:30
位置:位于湄南河的塔田码头(Tha Thien)对面(距离曼谷洲际酒店约9公里)

玉佛寺(Wat Phra Kaew)

也被称为玉佛寺,是大皇宫的一部分。可更恰当地称为小佛堂,因为该寺没有僧侣的居住区。此寺院于1783年完工,因其以一尊玉石雕刻受人敬仰的佛像命名。

营业时间:8:30 - 15:30(特殊皇家仪式除外)
地点:Na Phra Lan路(距离曼谷洲际酒店约7公里)

云石寺(大理石寺)(Wat Benchamabophit)

这座寺庙以以其用白色卡拉拉意大利大理石的建造的主佛堂而闻名,其中陈放着一尊泰国最美佛像之一的复制品。它建于20世纪之交的拉玛五世国王之时,是最新建的皇家寺庙之一。庭院里陈列有53尊来自亚洲各地描绘的佛像。

营业时间:8:00 - 17:00
位置:拉玛五世路(距曼谷洲际酒店约5公里)

Read More

泰拳拳击场 (Muay Thai Boxing Stadium)

观看泰拳赛是对于那些寻求泰国文化精髓体验的体育迷们来说必不可少的。曼谷的两处主要拳击场馆是拉差丹侬(Ratchadamnoen)(距离曼谷洲际酒店约5公里)和拉敏特拉(Ramintra)体育馆(距离酒店约25公里)。比赛卡在这两个场馆之间交替。

营业时间:拉差丹侬体育馆(周三至周四)17:00 至 22:00
                                          (周日 至周一)17:00 至 22:00
                 拉敏特拉体育馆(周一和周五)18:00 至 22:00

吉姆汤普森故居 (Jim Thompson House)

这个现已成为博物馆的泰式宅院是美国人吉姆汤普森的故居,归功于他复兴泰国丝绸业,后来在马来西亚的丛林中神秘失踪。汤普森自己建造了这个宅院,其成为泰国传统建筑的典范。此处包括一个吉姆汤普森品牌设计的丝绸店和一间小咖啡馆。

营业时间:9:00-18:00
地点:拉玛一世路靠近BTS轻轨 - 国家体育场站(距离曼谷洲际酒店1.7公里)

苏安帕卡德宫 (Suan Pakkard Palace)

这块宁静的绿洲是那空沙旺府Chumbhot公主的故居,也是曼谷最令人愉悦的度假胜地之一。苏安帕卡德意为莴苣花园,此处是最先被改建为博物馆并向公众开放的皇家私人宅邸之一。

营业时间:9:00-16:00
地点:Sri Ayutthaya 路(距离曼谷洲际酒店2公里)

卧佛寺(Wat Pho)

卧佛寺是曼谷历史最悠久,规模最大的寺庙之一,由国王拉玛一世200年前建成作为公共教育的场所。其亮点是它的一尊长46米、高15米的镀金卧佛,并用珍珠母描绘了佛陀的108个标志。卧佛寺还同样以其备受推崇的传统泰式按摩学校而闻名。

营业时间:8:00 - 17:00
地点:马哈拉(Maharat )路(距离曼谷洲际酒店6公里)

曼谷艺术文化中心 (Bangkok Art and Culture Center)

该市当代艺术的榜首。绘画、雕塑和多媒体作品陈列了整个九层楼建筑。表演艺术也通过定期的音乐和戏剧表演展示以及电影放映略展风采。BACC很容易到达,因其直接毗邻BTS轻轨 - 国家体育场站。

营业时间:10:00-21:00
地点:巴吞旺区的BTS轻轨 - 国家体育场站(距离曼谷洲际酒店1.5公里)

夜市 (Night Market)

  • 唐人街(距离曼谷洲际酒店约5公里)

曼谷唐人街区域,当地人称为耀华拉特(Yaowarat),可以一睹该国的中华文化遗产,并有机会从街道上的众多餐馆品尝美味佳肴。这里也是购买黄金和珠宝的好地方。

  • 乍都乍周末市场乍都乍(距离曼谷洲际酒店约10公里)


一处极受居民和游客推崇的庞大场所。与当地生产商和供应商讨价还价各类琳琅满目的商品,包括时装、手工艺品、家具、丝绸等等。 (注:这个市场也被称为J.J.市场)

  • 火车夜市 (Rod Fai Market)(距离曼谷洲际酒店约5公里)


这个名称的意思是“火车夜市”,有两处,原先在乍都乍(Chatuchak)附近的铁路旁和在拉查达(Ratchada)的一个新分支。新分店距离曼谷洲际酒店较近,同样着重于古董商品和稀奇古怪、难寻到的小摆件和古玩。其位于拉查达披色(Ratchadapisek)路的广场电影商业中心(Esplanade Cineplex)背后。

湄南河之旅

乘船体验曼谷。湄南河游船每15分钟一班,从沙吞码头(Sathorn Pier)出发,全天沿线在各热门景点停靠。提供一日通行票,让您可按自己的时间表沿各码头游玩,无需购买多张单程票。

请联系我们的礼宾团队了解更多详情。

Content Logo

Attractions

Discover Best Attractions in Bangkok

Temple of Dawn (Wat Arun)

Known locally as Wat Arun, Temple of Dawn rises majestically above the Chao Phraya opposite downtown Bangkok on the river's Thonburi side. With its glittering 70-meter spire, the temple is one of the country's, and indeed the world's, most famous landmarks. It's also one of the oldest temples in Bangkok and for Thais symbolizes longevity and prosperity.

Hours: 8:30 to 17:30 hours
Location: on the Chao Phraya River opposite Tha Thien Pier (approximately 9 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok)

Temple of the Emerald Buddha (Wat Phra Kaew)

Also Known as Wat Phra Kaew and part of the Grand Palace complex. More properly termed a chapel as the site contains no monks' living quarters, the compound was completed in 1783 and is named after its revered Buddha image carved from a single block of jade.

Hours: 8:30 to 15:30 hours (except during special royal ceremonies)
Location: Na Phra Lan Road (approximately 7 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok)

Marble Temple (Wat Benchamabophit)

A temple famous for its main chapel in white Carrara Italian marble housing a replica of one of Thailand's most beautiful Buddha images. Built at the turn of the 20th century under King Rama V, it's one of the most recent of royal temples. The courtyard features 53 depictions of Buddha from all over Asia.

Hours: 8:00 to 17:00 hours
Location: Rama V Road (Approximately 5 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok)

Read More

Muay Thai Boxing Stadiums

Attending a Muay Thai bout is a must-do for sports fans seeking a quintessential Thai experience. Bangkok’s two major boxing stadiums are Ratchadamnoen (approximately 5 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok) and Ramintra Stadium (approximately 25 kilometers from the hotel). Match cards alternate between these two sites.

Hours: Ratchadamnoen Stadium                             (Wed - Thu) 17:00 to 22:00 hours
                                                                                    (Sun - Mon) 17:00 to 22:00 hours 
            Ramintra Stadium                                         (Mon and Fri)  18:00 to 22:00 hours
                                                                                    (Sat)            16:00 to 00:00 hours

The Jim Thompson House

This Thai-style house and now museum was the residence of American Jim Thompson, credited with reviving the Thai silk industry and who dissapered mysteriously in the jungles of Malaysia. Thompson built the house himself, and it is a fine example of traditional Thai architecture. The site includes a shop featuring the Jim Thompson brand's silk designs and a small café.

Hours: 9:00 to 18:00 hours
Location: Rama I Road near BTS SkyTrain - National Stadium Station (1.7 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok)

Suan Pakkard Palace

This peaceful oasis was the home of Princess Chumbhot of Nakhon Sawan and is one of Bangkok's most delightful retreats. "Suan Pakkard" means lettuce garden, and the site was one of the first private royal residences to be converted into a museum and opened for public viewing.

Hours: 9:00 to 16:00 hours
Location: Sri Ayutthaya Road (2 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok)

Temple of the Reclining Buddha (Wat Pho)

One of the oldest and largest temples in Bangkok, Wat Pho was built by King Rama I 200 years ago as a site for public education. The major attraction is its 46-metre-long and 15-metre-high gold-plated Reclining Buddha inliad with mother of pearl depicting the 108 signs of the Buddha. Wat Pho likewise is known for its highly regarded traditional Thai Massage school.

Hours: 8:00 to 17:00 hours
Location: Maharat Road (6 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok)

Bangkok Art and Culture Center

The city's top spot for contemporary art. Among works on view throughout the building's nine stories are paintings, sculptures and multimedia installations. The performing arts get a look in too with regularly scheduled music and theatre performances as well as film screenings. BACC is easily reached as it's directly adjacent BTS SkyTrain - National Stadium Station.

Hours: 10:00 to 21:00 hours
Location: Pathum Wan at BTS SkyTrain - National Stadium Station (1.5 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok)

Night Markets

  • Chinatown (approximately 5 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok)

Bangkok's Chinatown neighborhood, known locally as Yaowarat, offers a glimpse into the country's Chinese heritage and chance to sample excellent food from one of manyrestaurants lining the street. Also a good place to buy gold and jewelry.

Chatuchak Market - Chatuchak (approximately 10 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok)

A sprawling site immensely popular with residents and visitors alike. Bargain with local producers and vendors for a tremendous range of goods including fashion, handicrafts, furnitures, silk and much more. (Note: the market is sometimes referred to as J.J. Market.)

Rod Fai Market (approximately 5 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok)

The name means "Train Night Market" and there are two sites, the original by the railway near Chatuchak and a newer branch in Ratchada. The new branch is closest InterContinental Bangkok and has the same emphasis on vintage goods and eccentric, difficult-to-find knick-knacks and curios. Behind Esplanade Cineplex on Ratchadapisek Road.

Chao Phraya River Tour

Experience Bangkok by boat. Chao Phraya River tourist boats depart from Sathorn Pier every 15 minutes, run all day and stop at popular attractions all along the route. One-day passes available, allowing you to travel from pier to pier on your own schedule without having to purchase separate tickets.

Contact our Concierge team for more details.
 

Content Logo