芭堤雅洲际度假酒店

更像是一个私人乡村俱乐部而非典型的度假村,芭堤雅洲际度假酒店结合了五星级标准和热情的泰国传统待客之道。坐落在芭堤雅南部突入大海的岬角低崖上,酒店享有从海湾到可兰岛(珊瑚岛)及更远处一览无余的景致。拥有青翠的花园和私人海滩及田园诗般的位置,酒店给予您一个宁静的假日。

到此

酒店距离素万那普国际机场不到90分钟路程,距离乌塔堡国际机场30分钟路程。目的地芭堤雅市是泰国湾的主要海滨度假胜地。陆地和水上有许多运动机会,包括打高尔夫球、游渔和水肺潜水。主题游乐园、另类博物馆和植物园提供各种休闲活动,而购物、餐饮和夜生活确保家庭所有成员的活动和娱乐。

客房、套房和别墅

融合了传统泰式风格和现代装饰,配有华丽的木制家具,清爽的布料和鲜花装点了这156间宽敞的客房,包括40间带户外凉亭的客房,以及两栋精致的私人泳池别墅。每间客房都有私人阳台,可俯瞰郁郁葱葱的热带花园或壮丽的蓝色海洋。

两栋海滨别墅 -  Baan Sai Nam(两间卧室)和Baan Sai Chol(一间卧室) - 提供有个性化管家服务的私人别墅体验。别墅位于我们的私人海滩上方,享有从泰国湾到附近岛屿清晰、无与伦比的景色。每栋别墅均设有独立的用餐和起居区、最先进的等离子电视以及私人无边泳池和日光浴台。所有卧室均设有开放式浴室、大型双人水磨石浴缸、大型花洒淋浴和充足的梳妆空间。

酒店设施

AMBURAYA 水疗中心 - 在长途飞行或活跃了一天之后, Amburaya水疗中心可让您获得身心平衡。坐落在一个有着迷人水景的热带花园中,用天然木材和织布装点,这块健康绿洲是一处宁静的休闲之地,提供全面的身体及面部美容护理。

游泳泻湖 – 茂密的热带花园中设有三个自由形态的室外游泳泻湖,相互都仅几步之遥。宽敞的日光浴台配有充足的日光浴床,可全天休闲。无极(Infiniti)餐厅提供池畔菜单,包括小吃、比萨饼、饮料等。

健身中心 - 在旅途中保持健康和强健能让您的旅行更加愉快。健身中心24小时开放,拥有您定期锻炼所需的所有设备。

客人活动 - 客人活动中心每日开放,并由专业人士组成,他们可以协助您规划您的假期活动,以确保您充分享受假期并获得一次完整的芭堤雅体验。

餐饮
 
两间一流的餐厅,每间餐厅均设有室内和室外座位,提供来自世界各地的诱人佳肴,同时享有俯瞰泰国湾的壮丽景色。为您方便,酒店每日24小时提供客房内用餐服务。

元素(ELEMENTS)餐厅 -  以现代泰式风格设计,拥有明亮舒适的氛围,元素餐厅提供各式泰国、亚洲和西方美食,还有每日自助早餐和儿童菜单。营业时间:上午6:00至晚11:00

无极(INFINITI)餐厅 - 在这个风景如画的海滨餐厅尽情放松,在这里,烹饪美食直接从燃木烤炉呈上,进口肉类被烤至完美。
营业时间:上午11:00至午夜

独具风格的会议和活动

该度假酒店极其适合举办会议、研讨会、私人招待会、派对和婚礼。帕答納厅可举办精心设计的宴会和主题派对,其灵活的空间可容纳多达200人的剧院式会议。您可在美丽的帕答納庭院休息,这是一个茂盛的东方花园,有自己的瀑布,可容纳40人。对于小型会议,酒店提供一流的会议室和设备齐全的商务中心。度假酒店的海滩是享用鸡尾酒和小吃以及烧烤的绝妙布景。


访问我们的网站

Content Logo

InterContinental Pattaya Resort

More like a private country club than a typical holiday resort, InterContinental Pattaya Resort combines five-star standards with all the warmth of traditional Thai hospitality. Set on the low cliff of a headland jutting into the sea on the southern side of Pattaya, the resort offers sweeping views across the bay to Koh Larn (Coral Island) and beyond. With its verdant gardens and its own private beach, the resort offers a tranquil getaway in an idyllic location.

GETTING HERE

The resort can be reached within 90 minutes from Suvarnabhumi International Airport or 30 minutes from U-Tapao International Airport. DESTINATION   Pattaya City is a major seaside resort on the Gulf of Thailand. There are plenty of sporting opportunities both on land and water including golfing, game fishing and scuba diving. Theme and amusement parks, offbeat museums and botanical gardens provide a variety of leisure activities, while shopping, restaurants and nightlife ensure action and entertainment for all members of the family.
   
GUESTROOMS, SUITES AND VILLAS

A blend of traditional Thai style and contemporary décor, with rich wood furnishings, crisp fabrics and fresh flowers form the décor of each of the 156 spacious guestrooms, including 40 rooms with an outdoor sala, or pavilion, and two exquisite villas each with their own private plunge pool. Every room has a private balcony looking out onto the lush tropical gardens or the majestic blue ocean.

Two oceanfront villas – Baan Sai Nam (two bedrooms) and Baan Sai Chol (one bedroom) – provide a private villa experience, complete with personalised butler service. The villas are located just above our private beach and offer clear, unsurpassed views across the Gulf of Thailand to the nearby islands. Each villa has separate dining and living areas, a state-of-the-art plasma TV, and a private Infinity pool and sundeck. All bedrooms have open-plan bathrooms with large terrazzo bathtubs for two, large rain showers, and plenty of vanity space.

HOTEL FACILITIES

AMBURAYA SPA - Balance your body and mind after a long flight, or after an active day, at Amburaya Spa. Set in a tropical garden with enchanting water features, and with a décor of natural woods and fabrics, this wellness oasis is a tranquil retreat that offers a holistic assortment of body, facial, and beauty treatments.

SWIMMING LAGOONS - Three outdoor, freeform swimming lagoons are set in the lush tropical gardens, each within easy walking distance of the others. There are spacious sundecks with plenty of sunbeds for all-day lounging, and Infiniti restaurant provides a poolside menu of snacks, pizza, beverages, and more.  

FITNESS CENTRE - Maintaining your health and fitness routine while on the road helps make travel more enjoyable. The Fitness Centre is open 24 hours and has all the equipment you need for your regular workout.  

GUEST ACTIVITIES - Guest Activities Centre opens daily and is staffed by professional personal who are able to assist with planning your holiday activities to ensure you get the most out of your holiday and enjoy the full Pattaya experience.

DINING
 
Two great restaurants, each with indoor and outdoor seating options, feature tantalising dishes from around the globe, and all offer stunning views overlooking the Gulf of Thailand. For your convenience, the in-room dining service is available 24 hours, every day of the week.

ELEMENTS Restaurant - Designed in contemporary Thai style with a bright, comfortable atmosphere, Elements features an extensive selection of Thai, Asian, and Western favourites, together with a daily buffet breakfast and a children’s menu. Hours: 6:00 am - 11:00 pm  

INFINITI Restaurant - Relax to the max at this picturesque oceanfront restaurant where the culinary delights come straight from the wood-fired oven and imported meats are grilled to perfection. 
Hours: 11:00 am – midnight

MEETINGS & EVENTS IN STYLE

The resort is perfect for meetings, seminars, private receptions, parties and weddings. The Phratamnak Room can cater for an elaborate banquet and theme parties, and its flexible space allows for meetings of up to 200 persons seated theatre style. Take a break in the beautiful Phratamnak Courtyard, a lush oriental garden that features its own waterfall, and which can hold 40 people. For small meetings, the resort offers an excellent Boardroom and fully equipped Business Centre. The resort’s beach is a lovely setting for cocktails and canapés, and for a BBQ.


Visit our website

Content Logo