曼谷水疗中心

洲际水疗馆

探索这个独特的都市温泉,每个元素都根据您的水疗时间进行定制。无论您是仅有片刻来充一下电、一小时来恢复活力、还是用一整天来放松身心,您都可以沉浸在这宁静的避风港中,享受叹为观止的美景。在这您可找到适合任何日程或生活方式的宁静和各式护理。

特色护理

水疗菜单包括各种按摩、皮肤理疗、沐浴、特色护理及其它一至三个小时恣意放纵。通过精心挑选的植物芳香并采用古老的泰式和西式按摩技术,来恢复活力、实现安宁。面部护理同样混合精挑植物来激活和美化磨砂、蒸汽及矿物质丰富的面膜。温泉中心的众多套餐包括90分钟的护理混合,用于排毒、活力恢复和康复,而120分钟的护理套餐包括诸如苗族巫师的治疗艺术等元素。

概念

您可在洲际水疗馆享受丰富完备的各式理疗来获得身心宁静,包括特色季节性理疗服务。知悉洲际水疗馆使用皇家项目的水疗产品来帮助社区,您可烦恼尽抛,在我们技艺精湛的治疗师舒缓的双手下全身放松。


洲际水疗特惠卡

洲际水疗馆的会员计划确保您在我们宁静的都市避风里港尽享受每一点愉悦和特权。

  • 白银:支付净价3万泰铢,获得价值4万泰铢的水疗护理
  • 黄金:支付净价5万泰铢,获得价值7万泰铢的水疗护理
  • 白金:支付净价10万泰铢,获得价值20万泰铢的水疗护理
条款和条件
  • 会员资格在曼谷洲际酒店有效
  • 会员卡无现金价值,仍属酒店财产
  • 酒店无义务更换任何遗失、损坏或被盗的卡
  • 会员卡须随时出示以便兑换服务
  • 会员卡不可转让、退款或兑换现金,也不可与其它促销同时使用
  • 需提前预订

Bangkok Spa

Spa InterContinental

Discover a unique urban spa destination where every element is customized to your time to spa. Whether you have a moment to recharge, an hour to rejuvenate, or a day to relax, immerse yourself in tranquil sanctuary with breath-taking views where you will find serenity and array of treatments to suit any schedule or lifestyle.

Signature Treatments

The spa menu comprises a wide range of massages, skin therapies, baths, signature treatments and other delightful indulgences in blocks ranging from one to three hours. Regain vitality and achieve calm through age-old massage techniques, both Thai and Western, that incorporate carefully selected botanical aromas. Facials likewise use fine botanicals as part of rejuvenating and beautifying scrubs, steams and mineral-rich masks as well as specialised eye treatments. The spa’s many packages include 90-minute treatment blends towards detoxification, revitalisation and recovery, while 120-minute rituals feature components such as body-slimming wraps containing 100% natural ginger extract and the healing arts of Hmong shamans.

Concept

Calm your senses and soothe your soul at Spa InterContinental, with a wide range of treatments for you to select from, including the signature seasonal therapeutic treatments. Leave your worries behind and relax under the soothing hands of our experienced therapists knowing that Spa InterContinental is assisting the community by including Royal Project spa products.

Spa InterContinental Privilege Card

SPA InterContinental's membership program ensures that every pleasure and privilege is sweeter than ever in our tranquil urban sanctuary.

  • SILVER: Pay Baht 30,000 net, receive spa treatments valued at Baht 40,000 net
  • GOLD: Pay Baht 50,000 net, receive spa treatments valued at Baht 70,000 net
  • PLATINUM: Pay Baht 100,000 net, receive spa treatments valued at Baht 200,000 net
Terms & Conditions
  • Membership is valid at InterContinental Bangkok
  • The membership card has no cash value and remains the property of the hotel
  • The hotel is not obliged to replace any lost, damaged or stolen cards
  • The membership card must be presented at all times for redemption
  • The membership card is not transferable, refundable or exchangeable for cash and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions
  • Advance reservation required