购买奢侈品

中央世界 (Central World)

中央世界商业中心是曼谷最大的购物中心和生活目的地。其占据了拉差帕颂十字路口的一块巨大场地,包括两个百货商场,禅巨型百货(Zen Mega) 和伊势丹百货 (Isetan),以及众多的国际和本地品牌商店。中央世界商业中心也是一个餐饮热点,其拥有Groove,占据一块20,000平米的场地,无数咖啡馆、餐厅和美食酒吧林立。

经空步道与BTS 轻轨奇隆站相连。

营业时间:10:00至22:00
地点:曼谷拉玛一世路(距离曼谷洲际酒店180米)


奇隆中央百货大楼(Central Chit Lom)

全国最大的百货连锁店,泰国中央百货零售集团旗舰店。整个商场的七层楼分布着女士及男士时装与配饰、家用电器、珠宝、化妆品等等。 7楼的中央美食阁楼(Central Food Loft)也以其创新的美食广场而闻名。

经空步道与BTS 轻轨奇隆站相连,并独自与邻近的泰国盛泰领使商场连通。

营业时间:10:00至22:00
地点:曼谷奇隆路(距离曼谷洲际酒店300米)


泰国盛泰领使商场(Central Embassy)

该城市最新的豪华购物中心,展示各高端品牌、世界着名设计师品牌店以及精致的餐厅和咖啡馆。这个高档的生活方式和休闲场所还包括豪华电影院、领使外交官屏幕、银行、烹饪学校、美发沙龙、水疗中心等。

经空步道与BTS 轻轨奇隆站相连,并与邻近的奇隆中央百货大楼连通。

营业时间:10:00至22:00
地点:曼谷奇隆路(距离曼谷洲际酒店500米)


盖颂精品百货商城(Gaysorn)

距离曼谷洲际酒店仅几步之遥,盖颂精品百货商城是该市最初的超级豪华商场,专注于最负盛名的国际品牌及高端泰国产品。高档餐饮场所圆满了这里独特的购物体验。

经由酒店二楼的通道直接进入。

营业时间:10:00至20:00
地点:奔集路(毗邻曼谷洲际酒店)

Read More

暹罗百丽宫 (Siam Paragon)

备受追捧的多层次购物和生活目的地由一家高档百货商场担任。除了众多奢侈品牌店外,还有多家餐厅、一流的美食广场、电影院、保龄球馆、卡拉OK厅,甚至还有一个水族馆,曼谷暹罗海洋世界,海洋生物刺激您的感官。大型超市同样是高端的,提供美食、美酒等等。

营业时间:10:00至22:00
位置:直达BTS轻轨 - 暹罗站(距离曼谷洲际酒店750米)


MBK购物中心

MBK购物中心,简称MBK,位于拉玛一世路和帕亚泰路的拐角处。其某些区域相比传统的购物中心更像似大型空调室内市场,MBK长期以来一直受到游客和当地居民的钟爱。这里可以找到许多物美价廉的商品,特别是商场专售手机(销售和服务)、电器、珠宝、手表、时装和配饰等等。

营业时间:10:00至22:00
位置:在BTS轻轨 - 国家体育场站(距离曼谷洲际酒店1.5公里)


暹罗中心 (Siam Center)暹罗广场 (Siam Square)暹罗发现 (Siam Discovery)

三个相连的购物商场提供广泛的商店和服务。比起附近的其它购物中心更以年轻人为主导,拥有本地设计师的精品服装店以及国际品牌商店、许多餐厅和咖啡馆、电影院等。

营业时间:10:00至22:00
位置:在BTS轻轨 - 暹罗站(距离曼谷洲际酒店750米)


皇家百货 (The Emporium)

可称得上是曼谷的第一家高端购物中心,现在成为EM区的一部分,正对着新的埃姆卡阿希厄购物商场(EmQuartier)。在皇家百货,购物者们将在其大型百货商店内及许多个体商店和品牌折扣店里找到国际知名品牌。除了购物,还有儿童游乐中心、展览厅、电影院和相连的酒店。

营业时间:10:00至22:00
地点:BTS轻轨站的素坤逸路 -  蓬鹏站(距离曼谷洲际酒店3.5公里)


埃姆卡阿希厄购物商场(EmQuartier)

作为曼谷奢侈品购物中心的最新成员,埃姆卡阿希厄不仅包括零售店,还涵盖许多餐饮、娱乐和休闲机会,以及该市的一些最高档办公空间。其与素坤逸路对面的皇家百货(The Emporium)都是EM区的一部分。

营业时间:10:00至22:00
地点:BTS轻轨站的素坤逸路 -  蓬鹏站(距离曼谷洲际酒店3.5公里)


暹罗天地 (ICONSIAM)

暹罗天地,风格化地称为ICONSIAM,是泰国曼谷湄南河畔的一个综合开发项目。它包括一个大型购物中心,于2018年11月10日向公众开放,以及酒店和住宅。

营业时间:10:00至22:00
位置:乍能那空(Charoen Nakhon)路(距离曼谷洲际酒店8.1公里)

Content Logo

shop the luxurious

Central World

Bangkok's largest shopping center and lifestyle destination. Occupying a huge site at Ratchaprasong intersection, the mall comprises two departments stores, Zen Mega and Isetan, along with a tremendous number of international and local brand outlets.
Central World is a dining hotspot just the same and features Groove, a 20,000-square-metre venue of many café, restaurants and gastro bars.

Connected via skywalk to BTS SkyTrain - Chit Lom Station.

Hours: 10:00 to 22:00 hours
Location: Rama I Road, Bangkok (180 meters from InterContinental Bangkok)


Central Chit Lom

The flagship branch of Thailand's Central Department Store retail group, the country's largest department store chain. Spread throughout the mall's seven floors are women's and men's fashion and accessories, home appliances, jewerly, cosmetics and much more. Also known for its innovative food court, Central Food Loft on level 7.

Connected via skywalk to BTS SkyTrain - Chit Lom Station and with own connection to nearby Central Embassy.

Hours: 10:00 to 22:00 hours
Location: Chit Lom Road, Bangkok (300 meters from InterContinental Bangkok)


Central Embassy

Among the city's newest luxury shopping malls and featuring high-end brands, world-famous designer shops along with fine restaurants and cafés. This upscale lifestyle and leisure site also includes a deluxe cinema, Embassy Diplomat Screens, in addition to banks, a cooking school, hair and nail salons, spa and more.

Connected via skywalk to BTS SkyTrain - Chit Lom Station and with connection to nearby Central Chit Lom

Hours: 10:00 to 22:00 hours
Location: Chit Lom Road, Bangkok (500 meters from InterContinental Bangkok)


Gaysorn

Mere steps away next door to InterContinental Bangkok, Gaysorn is the city's original super-luxury mall and focuses on the most prestigious international brands in addition to high-end Thai products. Upscale dining venues complete a distinctive shopping experience. 

Direct entrance via passageway on the hotel's second floor.

Hours: 10:00 to 20:00 hours
Location: Phloen Chit Road (directly adjacent InterContinental Bangkok)

Read More

Siam Paragon

Immensely popular multi-level shopping and lifestyle destination anchored by an upmarket department store. Along with many luxury brand outlets, there are also several restaurants as well as an excellent food court, cinema, bowling, karaoke and even an aquarium, SEA LIFE Bangkok Ocean World for thrilling marine life. A large supermarket is similarly high-end and offers gourmet food items, fine wines and much more.

Hours: 10:00 to 22:00 hours
Location: directly connected to BTS SkyTrain - Siam Station (750 meters from InterContinental Bangkok)


MBK Center

Mah Boon Krong Center, better known as simply MBK, stands on the corner of Rama I and Phayathai roads. In some sections resembling a huge air-conditioned indoor market more than a conventional shopping mall, MBK has long been a favourite among travelers and residents alike. Great bargains can be found, especially on the mall's specialties of mobile phones (sales and service), electric appliances, jewelry, watches, fashion and accessories, and more.

Hours: 10:00 to 22:00 hours
Location: at BTS SkyTrain - National Stadium Station (1.5 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok)


Siam Center, Siam Square, Siam Discovery

Three connected shopping malls offering a wide range of shops and services. More youth-oriented than other nearby malls, the site features clothing boutiques by local designers as well as international brand outlets, many restaurants and cafés, cinemas and more.

Hours: 10:00 to 22:00 hours
Location: at BTS SkyTrain - Siam Station (750 meters from InterContinental Bangkok)


The Emporium

Arguably Bangkok's first high-end shopping mall and now part of EM District encompassing new EmQuartier directly opposite. At The Emporium shoppers will find major international brands within its large department store and inside many individual shops and outlets. Beyond shopping, there are also children's play centers, an exhibition hall, cinema and connected hotels.

Hours: 10:00 to 22:00 hours
Location: Sukhumvit Road at BTS SkyTrain - Phrom Phong Station (3.5 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok)


EmQuartier

The most recent addition to Bangkok's lineup of luxury shopping malls, EmQuartier comprises not only retail sites but also many dining, entertainment and leisure opportunities, as well as some of the city's highest-grade office space. Part of EM District along with The Emporium on opposite side of Sukhumvit Road.

Hours: 10:00 to 22:00 hours
Location: Sukhumvit Road at BTS SkyTrain - Phrom Phong Station (3.5 kilometers from InterContinental Bangkok)

Content Logo